• 9302 Topics Home / Writing and Reviews

  • Ben Heart
    Writing and Submitting Articles
      The importance of writing and submitting articles is the fact that you won’t get the word out about what you believe in strongly enough to put on paper, unless someone is there to read it.
      Writing your articles means that you have to submit it to search engines, article submission sites and article directories for it to be seen and noticed.。。。
    7Ben Heart V16 Months AgoBen Heart
  • Regina Paul
    The Way of The Zen Writer: 10 Techniques to Rediscover Your Writing Bliss
      Most of us have suffered from writer抯 block, feelings of self-doubt, and just general worry about whether or not we can make it as a writer in the real world. Often when one or more of these things becomes a problem it can cause us to stop writing, sometimes to give it up all together. We may let our internal editor, o。。。
    3Regina Paul V16 Months AgoRegina Paul
  • Susan Carroll
    A Great Way To Get Free Targeted Traffic
      We've all heard it
      before but I'll say it again anyway.
      One of the best ways
      to get free targeted traffic to your site is by writing
      articles.
      And we all know the。。。
    7Susan Carroll V16 Months AgoSusan Carroll
  • Heather Hepler
    Collaborative Writing: When Two Brains Are Better Than One
      I was so happy a few weeks ago when a boy in the third row of a freshman English class raised his hand and asked us, “Where do you come up with your characters? They are so…um… random.”
      I think that’s partly what attracts both Brad and me to writing. In what other vocation or avocation is it okay to know a whole lot about bottle cap collecting, and anachronistic role-playing, and Bob’s。。。
    6Heather Hepler V16 Months AgoHeather Hepler
  • Joseph E Wright
    Vital Verbs
      Remember back in the dark days of your school years when you had to learn the parts of speech? A noun is the name of a person, place, or thing. When asked what a verb was, you smugly answered, A verb is a word that indicates action, or some such definition. Fine. You got that straight. Since then, you've uttered 。。。
    13Joseph E Wright V16 Months AgoJoseph E Wright
  • Deanna Mascle
    Writing Help: Improve Your Writing By Not Writing
      Every writer needs some help with their writing. Every writer can improve their writing. One simple technique you can use to improve your writing and better develop your writing process is to spend less time writing and more time thinking about your writing.
      Many writers struggle with their early drafts simply because they have not allowed an idea enough time to simmer. Giving yourself time to brainstorm, sift and sort through ideas, and to both have and build upon cre。。。
    3Deanna Mascle V16 Months AgoDeanna Mascle
  • John Woolf
    Book Review - Ultrametabolism: The Simple Plan for Automatic Weight Loss
      "No wonder it's so hard to lose weight- our bodies are designed to keep weight on at all costs; it's a matter of survival. It's embedded in our DNA." In essence, we are designed to gain weight, expounds Mark Hyman, M.D. in his new bestselling book Ultrametabolism: The Simple Plan for Automati。。。
    6John Woolf V16 Months AgoJohn Woolf
  • Jane Sumerset
    Why Only Writing About What You Know is a Silly Rule?
      Here’s one cliche we’ve heard repeated innumerable times: only write about what you know. While there’s definite value in it, that idea is as far from sensible as you can take it.
      It’s nonsense.
      Do you think you can come up with nice ideas for your content writing if you will just write it down base on what you know?。。。
    5Jane Sumerset V16 Months AgoJane Sumerset
  • Bob Burnham
    How To Self Publish A Book, 10 Little Known Money Saving Sec
      Self publishing tasks and marketing tools can quickly add up, costing you more money than you originally planned. Here are ten tips to save money self publishing your book
      Hire a student or a virtual assistant to edit and format your book. Professional editors cost a lot of money but they play a vital role in the process of making your book great. College students and stay at home pa。。。
    4Bob Burnham V16 Months AgoBob Burnham
  • Clinton Douglas IV
    How To Find A Freelance Copywriter
      Copywriting is a career suitable for both the corporate and freelance worlds. So its an ideal resource for businesses – from start-ups to restaurants, local shops, professional service providers and real estate agents – to acquire the professional copywriting and editing they need. Hiring a freelance copywr。。。
    4Clinton Douglas IV V16 Months AgoClinton Douglas IV
  • Karl Augustine
    How To Write Effective And Unique Articles That Are Optimized for the Search Engines
      It is a well known fact that writing, distributing and posting articles to various location on the web is an extremely effective way to generate targeted traffic and establish yourself as an experienced marketer in your field. Unique articles that help solve the reader's problems, assists the reader in advancing t。。。
    11Karl Augustine V16 Months AgoKarl Augustine
  • Robert L Moment
    Business Proposal Writing: Don't Fall Into The Trap!
      In business, there is a question that no sane person wants to hear: “Could you write me a proposal?”
      Proposals are traps, ways to build up and break down dreams. Sound dramatic? It’s not. In many cases, writing a proposal is a waste of your time and effort. According to Tom Ranseen, of NoSpin Marketing, ther。。。
    5Robert L Moment V16 Months AgoRobert L Moment
  • Adam Smith
    A Book Note Vs A Book Report
      Introduction
      Since our early days of elementary education we have been familiar with what a book report entails. But do you know what a book note is? Good question you say? Great! Read on and together we can explore the relationship between the two.
      Preparing the Reader
      For starters, a book report provides the reader with general background information such as the setting and time period. Where does the story take place? When is all this occurring? For a reader it is important to 。。。
    4Adam Smith V16 Months AgoAdam Smith
  • Penny C Sansevieri
    The Business of Publishing
      Congratulations, you're published! But what exactly does it mean to be "published"? Besides the fact that your work is finally in print and your college alumni has asked to interview you for their newsletter it also means fame and fortune, right? Well, ok, maybe not on the level of J. K. Rowling, but at 。。。
    5Penny C Sansevieri V16 Months AgoPenny C Sansevieri
  • Santhanam Nagarajan
    Master Your Memory by Tony Buzan; Book Review
      Do you want to increase your memory capacity?
      Do you want to remember a list of 100 objects in just two hours?
      Do you want to carry out your day to day work without referring your memo pad or computer jottings?
      Then you have to buy the book Master Your Memory written by Tony Buzan.
      The book consists of 20 chapters in 192 pages.。。。
  • Liow Kah Joon
    Where is the Chinese alphabet?
      (Also called: The Case of the Missing Chinese Alphabet)
      Does the Chinese language have an alphabet?
      If so, where is it? Why don't I see it?
      Each month thousands of people search for the "Chinese alphabet"on the internet.
      To answer the above questions, let's look at how the Chinesewriting system evolved...。。。
    5Liow Kah Joon V16 Months AgoLiow Kah Joon
  • Tibby Defleck
    Books - Why Is It Hard Work To Write What You Think?
      Anyone who has tried writing a book at some point or other would agree how difficult it can get going on it. Though we have lots of ideas and we discuss them with people, when it comes to write them down on a computer or a typewriter, words do not come easily. The page sits there as if mocking us, daring us to mar it a。。。
    4Tibby Defleck V16 Months AgoTibby Defleck
  • Jane Sumerset
    How To Write Deductive Essays
      The term deductive reasoning always bring to mind (well, my mind, at least) images of detectives shuffling clues and arranging facts to come up with whoever murdered some poor chap. And he’s got about half a dozen suspects, each of whom has their own reasons for being as guilty as the next guy. With enough facts,。。。
    6Jane Sumerset V16 Months AgoJane Sumerset
  • Kathy Burns Millyard
    Surefire Ways to Get Your Magazine Article Queries Accepted
      One of my writing discussion groups recently had a topic thread going about the success rate of pitching magazine article ideas. It seems that the standard acceptance rate is about 30% - 40%. In my own experience though, I've had about a 90% acceptance rate and I mentioned that in the group. This inevitably led to。。。
  • Jason Chandler
    Comprehensive Keyword Research Services Improve Search Engine Marketing
      Many website owners get frustrated with search engine marketing due to poor results. The biggest search engine marketing mistake is made right from the start. That optimization mistake: implementation of search engine marketing optimization of the wrong keywords.
      You have to crawl before you can walk. The crawling stage of search engine marketing is just that slow, boring and overwhelming. This stage of optimization provides very little short term results. In the long run t。。。
    3Jason Chandler V16 Months AgoJason Chandler